Sleeping With My Name (Single)

by Mournful Gust



The first CD-single in the history of the band is preceding the forthcoming new album. Mournful Gust presents absolutely new composition with exclusive arrangements which is different from the album version. “Sleeping With My Name” performed in the best traditions of gothic doom metal continues the line of the previous album “The Frankness Eve” which got very positive response from listeners and critics. The musicians also paid tribute to the great vocalist Ronnie James Dio by a sensual cover-version of “Rainbow Eyes” song by Rainbow. The album features two additional remixes of the title composition.

BadMoodMan Music
a division of Solitude Productions


released November 18, 2012

Vlad Shahin – vocals and lyrics
Evgeny Rusetsky – guitars and music
SahO Maljovaniy - bass guitar
Nikolay Kostetsky – drums

Flute by Inna Esina
Keyboards and arrangements by Valeria Finikopulo (Xes Dreams)

Rainbow Eyes written by Ritchie Blackmore / Ronnie James Dio

The drums recorded at Shelter Plus Studio in April 2, 2012.Soundengeneering by Alexander Romantcha and Anton Vorozhtsov

All guitars and vocals recorded at MG rehearsal base by Anton Vorozhtsov in June, 4 2012

Mixed at mastered by Anton Vorozhtsov (TA Productions) in cruel summer of 2012

Lyrical assistance: Andrey "Ind" Merzlyakov

Artwork by Vjacheslav “Nurgeslag” Smishko


all rights reserved



BadMoodMan Music Russian Federation

Division of Russian doom metal label - Solitude Productions

contact / help

Contact BadMoodMan Music

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

BadMoodMan Music recommends:

If you like Sleeping With My Name (Single), you may also like: